Story of Moses ~ #7

There are some people that you just look at and you can see the determination and dedication in them.  That is what I have seen in this person in the short time that I have known her.  Today the video I want to share is from a woman that I don’t think I had actually met until the night that I took this.  She may have thought I was a bit crazy for wanting to do this and I don’t think she was thrilled about it but I knew it would be special because of what she was wearing and the story behind it.  I could see the emotion in her.  While it was difficult for her to wear the costume that she had on this particular night, it is a very special story of love for an amazing woman that The Story of Jesus family lost several years ago.

This year I have watched her dedication during the practices and setup of the play and all I can say is to see the look on her face when that first night was over was priceless.  I am so thankful there are people out there like her that put all the little touches together from dances to decorating the set for something like this that that make it so amazing.  Many people don’t really realize what it takes.  Being there nearly every day.  While it is exhausting ~ I am quite sure she would say that the impact of the lives of both the cast and the spectators, is well worth the insane amount of work that it takes.

Click here to access pictures of the performances, practices and construction.

Click here to access videos from previous days!

You have 8 chances left to watch it over the next 4 weekends!!  Visit their website or call 863-375-4031 to purchase tickets.  Seats are filling up!

 

One thought on “Story of Moses ~ #7

  1. Pingback: Story of Moses ~ #27 | The Call

Leave a comment